Bulletin Board

10 posts to display
Click on a Title to view the post's details
Show separate groups for:   No grouping     Type of post     Status     Access Level required    

Status: Current

Date Posted Title Type of post
Tue, 9 Jul 2019UPCOMING CONCERTSChoir news item
Sun, 13 Nov 2016Freedom Sunday Service @ St Johns, Sunday 20th November 2016Members Social News item
Tue, 20 Oct 2015Freedom Sunday on 11am, Sunday 22nd November.Other item
Tue, 20 Oct 2015Honeybees Summer Concert - 7.30pm, Saturday 5th DecemberOther item
Tue, 20 Oct 2015Tuesday 8th & Monday 14th, December at 6pm.Other item
Thu, 14 May 2015Sunday June 21st 3.30 PM WinterSOULstice ConcertOther item
Tue, 30 Sep 2014Summer Concert - Sat 8th November 2014Other item
Mon, 17 Feb 2014An Outsiders View of The Bees (Georgina Camino - Critical Studies: World Music)Teaching Resource
Sun, 16 Feb 2014Parking near Wayside Chapel - Feb 2014Choir Document

Status: Archived

Date Posted Title Type of post
Fri, 18 Jul 2014Open Heart International FundraiserMembers Social News item